Japanese Studies HKU School of Modern Languages and Cultures HKU
HomeStaffProgrammeStudy in JapanScholarshipsInternshipSummerStudentsNewsLinksContact

Academic Staff  

Director of the Department of Japanese Studies:
Co‐ordinator of the Japan Studies Programme:
Co‐ordinator of the Japanese Language Programme:
Dr. Janet Lorraine Borland
Dr. Janet Lorraine Borland
Dr. Miho Yorozu

Japan Studies
Dr. Yoshiko Nakano Associate Professor ynakano@hku.hk
Dr. Janet Lorraine Borland Assistant Professor borland@hku.hk
Dr. Timothy Unverzagt Goddard Assistant Professor goddard@hku.hk
Dr. Daniel Taro Poch Assistant Professor dpoch@hku.hk
Dr. Victor E. Teo Assistant Professor victorteo@hku.hk
Dr. Daniel Marco Trambaiolo Assistant Professor trambaiolo@hku.hk
Prof. Kirsten Refsing Honorary Professor refsing@hku.hk
Japanese Language
Dr. Miho Yorozu Senior Lecturer myorozu@hku.hk
Ms. Yuen Ling Chan Lecturer ylchan@hku.hk
Ms. Maki Kobayashi Lui Lecturer kmlui@hku.hk
Ms. Atsuko Mito Lecturer mito@hku.hk
Ms Takako Yoshikawa Lecturer tyoshika@hku.hk

 

 

 

Japanese Studies HKU